CSE-Engineering Center of Safety Excellence GmbH

The 16 brain areas of a Professional Safety Engineer …

Modern safety technology is very complex and extremely versatile. It usually takes years to build up the necessary knowledge and experience to be able to make responsible decisions. The CSE Academy was founded by the team of engineers around Prof. Dr. Jürgen Schmidt and Prof. Dr. Jens Denecke to significantly shorten the path to safety engineering.

The aim is not only to transfer comprehensive knowledge with the greatest possible proximity to applications, but also to convey the Safety Mindset, the special mentality that characterizes a safety expert.

CSE PROSE  |  SEMINARS  |  DATES  |  ACADEMY

The unique continuing education program to become a certified safety expert

In order to assume responsibility in process and plant safety, you need sound training and a distinctive safety mindset.In the CSE Academy, we have therefore combined our 16 seminar modules for the most comprehensive and application-oriented training program to become an expert in process and plant safety: CSE Professional Safety Engineer – with the recognized certificate of the CSE Institute.

Practical application instead of listening!
Applied Safety Premium Seminars

Experience process and plant safety in a unique breadth and depth of content. The Applied Safety seminar program of the CSE Academy offers a choice of 16 topic modules, each with three levels of specialization, which comprehensively cover all core areas.

Become an expert in the sizing of rupture disks and safety valves and use the new sizing software CSE PROSaR. Protect reactors, pressure vessels and plants. Design PCT safety devices and bundle your accumulated experience in a well-founded plant safety concept.

N

Expertise at the cutting edge of research and regulations.

N

Learn in small groups with workshop character.

N

High number of exercises and sample calculations on all seminar topics.

N

Typical industrial applications as training on the job.

Upcoming seminar dates

Plan your Applied Safety Premium seminars for 2020 now.

The next dates are listed here.

By the way, did you know that all Applied Safety Seminars are also offered as in-house trainings? Our trainers will come to you on request. 

04.11. – 05.11.2020

M11: Legal basics and authorisations

 

18.11. – 19.11.2020

M07: PCT safety devices

 

02.12. – 03.12.2020

M14: Numerical modeling of emergency relief

 

CSE Academy

Welcome on the Hummelberg

Confucius already knew about 2,500 years ago that “in peace lies strength”. As part of the CSE Center of Safety Excellence, the CSE Academy is located on the Hummelberg in Pfinztal not far from Karlsruhe. With excellent transport connections, the Hummelberg is an ideal place to leave the hectic pace of everyday life behind and work in a concentrated manner. This is exactly what we are looking for.

CSE-Engineering Center of Safety Excellence GmbH
Seite wählen

Die 16 Hirnregionen eines Professional Safety Engineers …

Moderne Sicherheitstechnik ist hochkomplex und überaus vielseitig. Meist braucht es Jahre, das notwendige Wissen und die Erfahrung aufzubauen, um verantwortungsvoll entscheiden und handeln zu können. Die CSE Academy wurde vom Ingenieursteam um Prof. Dr. Jürgen Schmidt und Prof. Dr. Jens Denecke gegründet, um den Weg in die Sicherheitstechnik signifikant zu verkürzen.

Ziel ist es nicht nur, umfangreiches Wissen mit der größtmöglichen Anwendungsnähe zu vermitteln, sondern auch das Safety Mindset, die besondere Mentalität, die einen Sicherheitsexperten auszeichnet.

CSE PROSE  |  SEMINARE  |  TERMINE  |  ACADEMY  |  ANMELDUNG

Die einzigartige Weiterbildung zum zertifizierten Sicherheitsexperten

Um Verantwortung in der Prozess- und Anlagensicherheit zu übernehmen, braucht es eine fundierte Ausbildung und ein ausgeprägtes Safety Mindset. In der CSE Academy haben wir deshalb unsere 16 Seminarmodule zur umfassendsten und anwendungsorientiertesten Weiterbildung zum Experten in der Sicherheitstechnik kombiniert: CSE Professional Safety Engineer – mit dem anerkannten Zertifikat des CSE-Institut.

Anwenden statt zuhören!
Applied Safety Premium Seminare

Erleben Sie Sicherheitstechnik in einer einzigartigen Inhaltsbreite und -tiefe. Das Applied Safety Seminarprogramm der CSE Academy stellt Ihnen 16 Themenmodule mit jeweils drei Vertiefungsleveln zur Auswahl, die alle Kerngebiete der Prozess- und Anlagensicherheit umfassend abbilden.

Werden Sie zum Experten in Sachen Auslegungsrechnung und nutzen Sie dabei die neue Sizing-Software CSE PROSaR. Sichern Sie Reaktoren, Druckbehälter und Anlagen ab. Konzipieren Sie PLT-Sicherheitseinrichtungen und bündeln Sie Ihre gesammelten Erfahrungen in einem fundierten Anlagensicherheitskonzept.

N

Fachwissen auf dem neuesten Stand von Forschung und Regelwerken.

N

Kleine Arbeitsgruppen mit Workshop-Charakter.

N

Hoher Anteil an Übungen und Beispielrechnungen zu allen Seminarthemen.

N

Industrietypische Anwendungen als Training on the Job.

Die nächsten Seminartermine

Planen Sie jetzt Ihre Applied Safety Premium Seminare für das restliche Jahr.

Die nächsten Termine finden Sie nebenstehend gelistet.

Wussten Sie übrigens, dass alle Applied Safety Seminare auch als Inhouse-Trainings angeboten werden? Auf Wunsch kommen unsere Trainer zu Ihnen. 

CSE Academy – Pfinztal

Willkommen auf dem Hummelberg

„In der Ruhe liegt die Kraft“, wusste schon Konfuzius vor rund 2.500 Jahren. Die CSE Academy liegt als Teil des CSE Center of Safety Excellence auf dem Hummelberg in Pfinztal unweit von Karlsruhe. Verkehrstechnisch bestens angebunden, ist der Hummelberg ein idealer Ort, um alle Alltagshektik hinter sich zu lassen und konzentriert zu arbeiten. Genau darauf kommt es uns an.

Anmeldung zum Seminar

 

Hinweise:

Mit der Nutzung dieses Formulars erklären Sie sich einverstanden, dass Ihre Angaben im Rahmen der Datenschutzbestimmungen des CSE-Engineering Center of Safety Excellence für die Dauer der Bearbeitung gespeichert werden.

Das Formular ist durch reCAPTCHA geschützt. Es gelten die Datenschutzbestimmungen und Nutzungsbedingungen von Google.

Mit * gekennzeichnete Felder sind Pflichtfelder.