Services

Consultancy and sizing in process and plant safety

CSE-Engineering provides engineering services for the technical safety for the chemical, petrochemical, pharmaceutical, oil and gas industry. Choose your area of interest for further information:

Safety

Consultancy
Sizing
Safety Reports

Security

Consultancy
Security Concepts
Mitigation

Risk Management

HAZOP
PAAG
QRA

Sizing Services

Safety Valves
Rupture Discs
Separators

Environmental Protection

Dispersion Calc.
Energy Efficiency
Explosion Prev.

Type Testing

Certification
High-Pressure
Standardization

Software

Relief Sizing
Simulation
CFD Modelling

Technology Transfer

Research Innovation
Development

Occupational Safety

Prevention Hazardous Material
Handling

Engineering Services provided by CSE means safety at the current state of technology. We consult, size safety relief vent line systems or proof experimentally if safety-related requirements are fulfilled. CSE-Engineering stands for high level safety of processes and plants.

We move the state of technology forward!

Our Engineers are specialised to effectively provide safety concepts and to size safety devices including inlet and outlet lines as well as retention systems. They assess the discharge of hazardous substances and recommend secondary safety measures. Our services are customized. Safety reports and expert surveys are our results.

National and international regulations, publications – expecially own specific publications – and many years of experience within the protection of processes and plants are the basis for our calculations and validations. The state of technology is always changing. Profound consultation and a deep safety-related understanding are necessary to be able to develop safe processes and plants.

Log In

Create an account

Leistungen

Beratung und Auslegung im Bereich Prozess- und Anlagensicherheit

CSE-Engineering bietet Ingenieurdienstleistungen für die technische Sicherheit in der Chemie, Petrochemie, Pharmazie, Öl- und Gasindustrie. Wählen Sie ihren Leistungsbereich für weitere Informationen:

Safety

Beratung
Auslegung
Analyse

Security

Beratung
Schutzkonzept Gutachten

Risikomanagement

HAZOP
PAAG
QRA

Sizing Services

Sicherheitsventil Berstscheibe Ausbreitung

Umweltschutz

Energieeffizienz Störfallauswirkung Gefahrstoffe

Bauteilprüfung

Zertifizierung Hochdruck Standards

Software

Auslegung Simulation Modellierung

Technologie-Transfer

Forschung Fortschritt Entwicklung

Arbeitsschutz

Prävention Gefahrstoffe Handling

Engineering Service vom CSE Center of Safety Excellence bedeutet Sicherheit auf dem aktuellen Stand der Technik. Wir beraten, legen Sicherheitseinrichtungen aus oder prüfen bzw. messen in Experimenten, ob sicherheitstechnische Anforderungen eingehalten werden. CSE-Engineering steht für Sicherheit von Prozessen und Anlagen.

Wir bewegen den Stand der Technik!

Unsere Ingenieure sind spezialisiert auf Sicherheitskonzepte und legen Sicherheitseinrichtungen und Rückhalteeinrichtungen aus, bewerten das Ableiten von Gefahrstoffen und empfehlen weitere Schutzeinrichtungen. Unsere Leistungen sind maßgeschneidert. Sicherheitsberichte und Gutachten sind unsere Ergebnisse.

Regelwerke, national und international, Publikationen – insbesondere eigene Veröffentlichungen – und viele Jahre Erfahrung mit der Absicherung von Anlagen sind die Grundlage für unsere Berechnungen und Bewertungen. Der Stand der Technik ändert sich ständig. Ganzheitliche Beratung und ein tiefes sicherheitstechnisches Verständnis sind notwendig, um heute Prozesse und Anlagen sicher zu gestalten.

CSE-Engineering Prozess- und Anlagensicherheit Sicherheitstechnik Leistungen

Log In

Create an account