Team

The team of CSE: competent and motivated.

Young, motivated and highly qualified as professionals in safety – this are the employees of the CSE-Engineering.

The professors Jürgen Schmidt and Jens Denecke manage the company. They both have many years of experience in the field of process and plant safety as employees of Hoechst AG in Frankfurt and BASF SE in Ludwigshafen.

Professor Schmidt teaches process and plant safety at the Karlsruhe Institute of Technology (KIT) and the Technical University of Kaiserslautern. Professor Denecke was appointed for the fields of thermodynamics and energy conversion at the University of Applied Sciences in Karlsruhe. Both of them have published intensively and chair several national and international working groups and committees.

Prof. Dr.-Ing. Chief Executive Officer (CEO)
juergen.schmidt@cse-engineering.de
+49 (0) 721 6699 4780
CSE Management Jens Denecke Prof. Dr.-Ing. Chief Executive Officer (CEO)
jens.denecke@cse-engineering.de
+49 (0) 721 6699 4780
CSE Staff Alexander Böhme M.Sc.
Alexander Böhme
Process Safety Engineer
alexander.böhme@cse-engineering.de
+49 (0) 721 6699 4811
CSE Staff Natalie Schmidt M.Sc.
Natalie Schmidt
Process Safety Engineer
natalie.schmidt@cse-engineering.de
+49 (0) 721 6699 4836
Marc Schrabback Dipl.-Ing.
Marc Schrabback
Process Safety Engineer
marc.schrabback@cse-engineering.de
+49 (0) 721 6699 4811
M.Sc.
Johannes Seibel
Process Safety Engineer
johannes.seibel@cse-engineering.de
+49 (0) 721 6699 4709
CSE Mitarbeiter Johannes Single M.Sc.
Johannes Single
Research Associate
johannes.single@cse-engineering.de
+49 (0) 721 6699 4837
CSE Staff Johannes Biernath M.Sc.
Johannes Biernath
Research Associate
johannes.biernath@cse-engineering.de
+49 (0) 721 6699 4838
M.Sc.
Carsten Schmidt
Process Safety Engineer
carsten.schmidt@cse-engineering.de
+49 (0) 721 6699 4838

Log In

Create an account